فريقنا الإداري:


كان يالتشينداغ، متخرج من قسم الهندسة المدنية بالجامعة التقنية للشرق الأوسط في 1990، تحصل على درجة الماجستير سنة 1992، من نفس الجامعة، ثم شغل عدة مناصب إدارية بكل من توساش و مير موتهيتيك وبناف إنشاءات ويابي كريدي كوراي غيو وكريا غير منقول. وفي سنة 2013 التحق كان يالتشينداغ بشركة "دوست للمقاولات وإدارة المشاريع"، ليتقلد منصب نائب المدير العام ثم عين مديرا عاما سنة 2016.

لقد اكتسب م. بورا ييلماز خبرة في كل من مجالات الترويج العام وشراء الشركات و إعادة هيكلة الشركة والتخطيط الإستراتيجي و إعداد الميزانية و إدارة التكاليف والخزانة و إدارة المحافظ والصناديق الاستثمارية و إدارة الأموال و أسواق رأس المال خلال حياة عمله التي بدأت في سنة 1997. عمل م. بورا ييلماز كمدير عام ومساعد مدير لمدة 3,5 سنة في شركة آلتينياغ لمجمع الشركات المساهمة و المشاركة إضافة إلى توليه منصب المدير العام و مدير أسواق رأس المال المحلية و مدير الصندوق في قطاع العقارات والمالية. وقد التحق ييلماز بعائلة دوصت للإنشاءات كالمنسق المسؤول عن شمال أفريقيا في سنة 2017، ويشغل حاليا منصب مساعد المدير العام المسؤول عن تطوير الأعمال، وهو حاصل عل درجة الليسانس من جامعة ييلدز التقنية في قسم الهندسة المدنية.

باريش شانسوز، متخرج من قسم الهندسة المدنية بغازي في 1996، ابتدأ مسيرته المهنية سنة 1996 صلب شركة بايندير للمقاولات، ثم شغل عدة مناصب إدارية في ميمتاش للمقاولات وإيكينجيلار للمقاولات وكايالار للمقاولات وسوياك يابي وزورلو غير منقول وإيرولو غير منقول. وفي سنة 2013 التحق باريش شانسوز بشركة "دوست للمقاولات" في خطة مدير الميزانية والتخطيط، ومنذ 2016 تم تعيينه نائبا للمدير العام للطلب .

تخرج عام 2002 من قسم هندسة الإنشاءات في جامعة الشرق الأوسط التقنية وبدأ بحياته المهنية عام 2002 في اتحاد غرف المهندسين المعماريين في تركيا . عمل كمهندس ومدير في الكثير من المشاريع داخل وخارج تركيا في شركة ألاركو وشركة بيرو فيريتاس وشركة ايبتيسا لا لوراتين . انضم عام 2019 لشركة دوست للإنشاءات ولا مازال يعمل في الشركة كنائب المدير العام للمشاريع الخارجية .

تخرج إسماعيل أوزكان من كلية الاقتصاد والعلوم الإدارية بجامعة أناطوليا سنة 1993، ابتدأ مسيرته المهنية سنة 1995 بشركة أوياك للمقاولات. وفي 2002 أنهى درسا تكوينيا في المحاسبة العامة ليتحصل على لقب مستشار مالي مستقل. تم تعيين إسماعيل أوزكان في عدة مناصب إدارية بكل من أكتورك يابي إندستريسي، وسوياك يابي، إلخ. ومنذ 2015 تقلد منصب نائب المدير العام المكلف بالشؤون المالية والإدارية صلب "دوست للمقاولات".

تخرج ظافر داوود أووت من قسم الهندسة المدنية بجامعة تشيكوروفا سنة 2004، ابتدأ مسيرته المهنية سنة 2005 بمجمع أوكان ثم شغل عدة مناصب إدارية في مؤسسات مختلفة ومنها بيتاتاك للإنشاءات وإرفا إنشاءات. التحق ظافر داوود أووت بشركة "دوست للمقاولات" في 2011 ليشغل خطة رئيس المكتب التقني ثم مكلفا بالتطوير التجاري وبطلبات العروض، وفي 2015 تم تعيينه منسقا تقنيا.

تخرج فكرات كولانجالي من قسم الهندسة المعمارية بجامعة معمار سنان سنة 1986، ابتدأ مسيرته المهنية في 1986 صلب شركة ساريم للإنشاءات، ثم تقلد عدة مناصب إدارية في مجمع أوكان ومجمع آدم تشاليك وإلك أوموت للإنشاءات ومجمع أكين وفركو للإنشاءات وإنتاس للإنشاءات وأوزكان للإنشاءات وأوشغان للإنشاءات وإرفا للإنشاءات. التحق فكرات كولانجالي بشركة "دوست للمقاولات" سنة 2010، في خطة مسؤول المشاريع ثم فيما بين 2012 و2014 في خطة منسق المشاريع ومنذ 2014 تم تعينه منسقا للتثبت من التطبيقات.

تخرج عام 1989 من قسم هندسة الإنشاءات في جامعة اسطنبول التقنية وحصل على ماجستير في الأبنية المعدنية والخشبية من قسم هندسة الإنشاءات في نفس الجامعة عام 1992 وبدأ بحياته المهنية كمهندس مشاريع في شركة تشجان للاستشارات الهندسية والمشاريع . عمل لفترة طويلة كمدير في روسيا الاتحادية في شركة بايتور للإنشاءات وشركة غرانتي كوزا للإنشاءات وشركة جنك للإنشاءات وشركة بيتاتك للإنشاءات وشركة أنت يابي وبروكونس للإنشاءات . انضم عام 2016 إلى شركة دوست للإنشاءات كمدير مشاريع ويعمل منذ عام 2018 كمنسق مشاريع في الشركة .

MANAGEMENTT STAFF


Kaan YALÇINDAĞ, who has graduated from Middle East Technical University Department of Civil Engineering in 1990, has completed his master degree in 1992 at the same university and also, he has worked at various managerial positions at Tusaş, Mir Müteahhitlik, Panev İnşaat, Yapı Kredi Koray GYO and Krea Gayrimenkul. Kaan YALÇINDAĞ had incorporated into DOST İNŞAAT ve PROJE YÖNETİMİ A.Ş. (DOST CONSTRUCTION & PROJECT MANAGEMENT Co.,) in 2013 as Application Deputy General Manager and he has been working as the General Manager since 2016.

Started his business life in 1997 and has gained valuable experiences in various fields including IPO's, mergers and acquisitions, restructuring, strategic planning, budgeting and cost management, treasury management, portfolio&fund management, and capital markets. After working as General Manager and Assistant General Manager in a publicly traded company Altınyağ Kombinaları AŞ for 3 and a half years, M. Bora Yılmaz served as General Manager, Domestic Capital Markets Director and Fund Manager in real estate and finance sectors. Yılmaz joined Dost Construction family as a Coordinator responsible for North Africa in 2017 and is currently working as Assistant General Manager responsible for Business Development. He holds a Bachelor's Degree in Civil Engineering from Yıldız Technical Uni.

Barış ŞENYÜZ, who has graduated from Gazi University Department of Civil Engineering in 1996, has started his business life in 1996 at Bayındır Construction and has worked at various managerial positions at Mimtaş İnşaat, Ekinciler İnşaat, Kayalar İnşaat, Soyak Yapı, Zorlu Gayrimenkul and Eroğlu Gayrimenkul. Barış ŞENYÜZ had incorporated into Dost Construction in 2013 as Budget and Planning Manager and he has been working as Application Deputy General Manager since 2016.

Akif Murat SÜMER, who has graduated from Middle East Technical University Department of Civil Engineering in 2002, has started his business life at Union Of Chambers Of Turkish Engineers And Architects (TMMOB) in 2002 and he has worked at various projects in Turkey and abroad for Alarko, Bureau Veritas, Eptisa and La Lorraine, as engineer and manager. Sümer joined Dost Construction family in 2019 and is currently working as Assistant General Manager responsible for Projects Abroad.

İsmail ÖZKAN, who has graduated from Anatolian University Faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences Department of Finance in 1993, has started his business life in 1995 at OYAK Construction and he had completed his Public Accountancy training course in 2002 and he had achieved the title of Independent Financial Adviser and İsmail ÖZKAN had worked at managerial positions at Aktürk Yapı Endüstrisi, Soyak Yapı etc.. İsmail has been working as the Financial and Administrative Affairs Deputy General Manager at Dost Construction since 2015.

Okan ARSLANTÜRK, who has graduated from Middle East Technical University Department of Architecture in 1994, went to Russia just after his graduate and worked at Turkish and international companies such as Alarko, Baytur and Bovis Lend Lease. Later he had opened his design company in Moscow and provided design and Project Management services to Spanish company Inditex (Zara). After his return to Turkey, he worked as responsible Director for the shopping mall projects at the Renaissance Real Estate and Investment Inc. Okan ARSLANTÜRK joined Dost Construction family in 2019 and is currently working as Deputy General Manager responsible for design works.

Zafer Davut ÖĞÜT, who has graduated from Çukurova University Department of Civil Engineering in 2004, has started his business life in 2005 at Okan Holding and he has worked at managerial positions at various companies such as Betatek İnşaat, Erva İnşaat. Zafer Davut ÖĞÜT has incorporated into Dost Construction in 2011 as the Technical Office Chief and then he has undertaken the duty of Business Development and Tender Manager and he has been working as a Technical Coordinator since 2015.

Fikret KOLANCALI, who has graduated from Mimar Sinan University Department of Architecture in 1986, has started his business life in 1986 at Serim İnşaat and he has worked at various managerial positions at Okan Holding, Adem Çelik İnşaat, İlk Umut İnşaat, Akın Holding, Ferko İnşaat, İntes İnşaat, Özkan İnşaat, Üçgen İnşaat, Erva İnşaat. Fikret KOLANCALI has incorporated into Dost Construction in 2010 as the Project Manager and he has worked as a Project Coordinator between 2012 and 2014 and he has been working as the Application Audit Coordinator since 2014.

Bekir KUTLAY, who has graduated from İstanbul Technical University, Department of Civil Engineering in 1989, has completed his master degree in 1992 at the same University, at the Department of Steel Structures. He has started to work in Çeçen Engineering&Consulting and he has worked at various managerial positions for a long time in Russian Federation at various organizations such as Baytur Construction, Garanti Koza Construction, Cenk Construction, Betatek Groups, Ant Yapı & Prokons JV. and Bekir KUTLAY has incorporated into Dost Construction in 2016 as the Project Manager and has been working as the Project Coordinator since 2018.