المؤسسة


تأسست شركة دوست للإنشاءات عام 1993 في اسطنبول وقدمت الخدمات الهندسية والمعمارية وخدمات المقاولات في العديد من المجالات مثل المستشفيات والشقق الفاخرة والفيللات الخاصة والأبنية الصناعية والأبنية الإدارية والأبنية التاريخية وأبنية المصارف والمرافق الإجتماعية ومراكز التسوق وهي شركة قوية وذات خبرة كبيرة أنجزت عدد كبير من المشاريع بنجاح

إن شركتنا التي تمتلك بنية هيكلية شابة وديناميكية قادرة على تنفيذ المشاريع بكافة الحجوم والميزات. إن شركة دوست للإنشاءات الناجحة في تنفيذ المشاريع بشكل إقتصادي دون التفريط بالجودة تمتلك خبرة ومعرفة واسعة بالمعايير العالمية المعتمدة والطرق وعمليات التنظيم والمنتجات العصرية.

إن التكنولوجية اليوم تقع في مركز كافة مراحل الإنتاج وتلعب دورا هاما في كل مراحل سير العمل. وانطلاقا من هذه الدراية نقوم على متابعة كافة التطورات التكنولوجية الحديثة ونعمل على تطبيقها في مراحل العمل. نقوم على تنفيذ كافة مراحل العمل في وسط الكتروني ببنية تحتية برمجية تتحدث باستمرار بشكل سريع وبثقة عالية. إن استخدامنا الدائم للتكنولوجيات والإمكانيات الحديثة الكفيلة في الحفاظ على جودة خدامتنا في أعلى مستوى هو المساهم الأكبر في نمو الشركة بشكل سريع.

تعمل شركة دوست للإنشاءات وفقا لمعايير الجودة ايزو 9001 : 2000 كما أنها تمتلك شهادة اعتماد من مؤسسة الاعتماد البريطانية ukas و من مؤسسة الاعتماد التركية türkak

تسعى شركة دوست للإنشاءات دائما على احترام البيئة وكافة الكائنات في الطبيعة من أجل إنشاء مستقبل صحي، قابل للحياة وأكثر أمانا للأجيال القادمة إنطلاقا من درايتها بأن هذه الحياة هي أمانة الأجيال القادمة لنا.

متطلعون للتعاون معا ....

أتكين إرولو.
رئيس مجلس الإدارة

ESTABLISHMENT


Dost İnşaat is a strong and experienced company founded in 1993 in Istanbul and has provided engineering, architecture and construction business services in many fields such as hospitals, qualified residences, private villas, industrial buildings, administrative buildings and historical buildings, bank buildings, social facilities and shopping centers and has successfully completed many projects.

Our company, which has a young and dynamic organizational structure, is competent to realize all kinds of projects at different volume and features. Dost İnşaat, having succeeded in economizing without sacrificing the quality of projects, has wide knowledge and experience about the methods, regulations and products which are accepted according to the world standards and which catch the era.

Today, technology is at the center of all business processes and plays an important role at every stage of the process. Taking account of this, we follow the latest technological developments and apply them to all our business processes. All our business processes, is realized in electronic environment, data processing infrastructure of which is constantly renewed, and in a fast and highly secure manner. All kinds of technological development and facilities necessary to keep our service quality at the highest level are also quickly incorporated into our organization.

Dost İnşaat working in compliance with the ISO 9001: 2000 quality standard, has UKAS and TÜRKAK accreditations.

Dost İnşaat will always pursue its efforts to create a safer, healthier and livable future respecting the nature and all beings in nature, knowing that future generations are entrusted to us.

With the hope of working together ...

Atkın EROĞLU
Chairman of Board